Fall Love Pumpkin Tees
Fall Love Pumpkin Tees
Fall Love Pumpkin Tees
Fall Love Pumpkin Tees

Fall Love Pumpkin Tees

Vendor
Peach Marketplace
Regular price
$14.00
Sale price
$14.00

**FINAL SALE** No exchanges/returns allowed on clearance and/or final sale items. 

Show some love to the best season of them all. Our new Fall love pumpkin tee is here!!

*SIZING*

Sizing is UNISEX and will be a relaxed fit with longer length for women. Ladies, we recommend ordering your normal size for a relaxed fit, but sizing down if between sizes or prefer a more fitted look. Please see the size chart in images for length and width measurements. It's best to measure a shirt you love at home while laying flat and compare if unsure.

Suggested Sizing:

Small (0-4)
Medium (6-10)
Large (10-14)
XL (14-18)
2XL (18-22)
3XL (22-24)

*PROCESSING TIME*
We need 3-5 days for production once an order is placed. We ship USPS First Class which takes 3-5 business days.

*FABRIC*
We only use soft, comfortable, high quality tees. Most tees are a cotton/poly blend. We occasionally substitute tees that are 100% cotton. If you are concerned about the fabric blend, please reach out to us before purchasing. 

*PRINTING*
We screen print everything in our shop in Georgia using eco-friendly inks that are extremely smooth. They are not ironed on.

*CARE*
Your tee should last through MANY washes, but we recommend washing inside out in cold water and tumble drying on low to increase longevity.

Customer Reviews

Based on 9 reviews
78%
(7)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
0%
(0)
11%
(1)
A
Ashley G
Super cute fall tee!

I love the Fall Love Pumpkin tee! It looks great paired with my plaid flannel shirt.

B
Banker Babe
Very disappointed

Sizing was incorrect; should have sized up. The color was not true. After washing, the design has puckered. Very, very disappointed in this product.

Hi there! We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in the heather slate fall love tee. We have never heard any feedback about the ink on the shirt puckering up. These are all professionally screen printed with ink and not vinyl so there should not be any puckering. We rarely have anyone tell us the color and sizing are not true, but we understand that everyone is different. If you have any other questions please reach out to us via email and we would be happy to help.

W
Wendy

Love this shirt! I have received many compliments. Fits true to size.

S
Sarah Stoffregen
I love my tees!

I bought 3 Fall tshirts and they are all absolutely beautiful! They arrived super fast. The quality is great! And the shirts are so comfortable. I will keep coming back for more!

A
Ann Walters
5 stars

Colorful